Steering Committee

This section contains information about the WPSLA Steering Committee, including members, meeting dates and minutes and bylaws.  

2019 - 2020 Steering Committee
Mary K. Biagini, School of Computing and Information, University of Pittsburgh
Mary Grace Kelly, Fort Couch Middle School, Upper St. Clair School District
Cassie Mader, Hoover Elementary School, Mt. Lebanon SD
Ruth Neely, Hansen Library, Sewickley Academy
Annette Prezioso, Barack Obama Academy of International Studies, Pittsburgh Public Schools
Kristen Rowe, Pine-Richland Middle School, Pine-Richland SD
Beth Shenefiel, Eden Hall Upper Elementary School, Pine-Richland SD
Laura Wienand, North Allegheny Senior High School, North Allegheny SD


The WPSLA By-Laws were created to help guide the board to support the WPSLA members.